About The Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of thirteen (13) members, President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, two Non-Sworn Representative (Non-Sworn Member), one (1) Presidential Appointee (Business Agent), and six (6) Directors at Large (Members of the sworn rank of Sergeant or below).

The Duties of the Board of Directors are to review all business on behalf of the membership and act as the Association disciplinary and grievance committee, reviewing all acts of misconduct by members. The Board also functions as Stewards when enforcing the provisions of the Agreement between the County of Sacramento and the Association.

The Board of Directors also governs the organization as to matters of policy and other specific responsibilities, and may direct specific action of committee members, Officers and Directors. Meetings of the Board of Directors are held once per month, with the Vice-President presiding as Chair.

Sergeant Nathan Seger

President 2024-2027

Sergeant Brandon Gayman

Vice President 2022-2025

Sergeant Nick Sareeram

Business Agent

Sergeant Gabe Maggini


Sergeant Darren Benato


Sergeant Chris O'Connor

Director 7

Sergeant Stephen Carrozzo

Director 10

Sergeant George Parsons

Director 9

Deputy Gen Saelee

Director 12

Sergeant Joshua Wanner

Director 11

Deputy Patrick Rowe

Director 8

SCD2 Carrie Lowe

Non Sworn 1

SRO2 Bonnie Lau

Non Sworn 2

Dana Perryman

Office Manager

Christina Matranga

Administrative Assistant

Savannah Potter

Communication and Media Specialist