About The Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of thirteen (13) members, President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, two Non-Sworn Representative (Non-Sworn Member), one (1) Presidential Appointees, and six (6) Directors at Large (Members of the sworn rank of Sergeant or below).

The Duties of the Board of Directors are to review all business on behalf of the membership and act as the Association disciplinary and grievance committee, reviewing all acts of misconduct by members. The Board also functions as Stewards when enforcing the provisions of the Agreement between the County of Sacramento and the Association.

The Board of Directors also governs the organization as to matters of policy and other specific responsibilities, and may direct specific action of committee members, Officers and Directors. Meetings of the Board of Directors are held once per month, with the Vice-President presiding as Chair.

Sergeant Nathan Seger

President 2024-2027

Sergeant Brandon Gayman

Vice President 2022-2025

Sergeant Nick Sareeram

Business Agent

Dana Perryman

Office Manager

Christina Matranga

Administrative Assistant

Savannah Potter

Communications and Media Specialist

Taizo Takahashi

Member Consultant

Sergeant Gabe Maggini

Secretary 2024-2027

Dispatcher Carrie Lowe

Director 2024-2027

Sergeant Joshua Wanner

Director 2024-2027

Sergeant Steve Carrozzo

Director 2022-2025

Deputy Gen Saelee

Director 2022-2025

Sergeant Darren Benato

Treasurer 2022-2025

Sergeant George Parsons

Director 2024-2027

Sergeant Chris O'Connor

Director 2024-2027

ROII Bonnie Lau

Director 2022-2025

Deputy Patrick Rowe

Director 2022-2025